Click here to open and print a print friendly version of this page

Website: St Michael and St John's R.C. Primary School
Page Title: Staff
Path: home : Staff
Page Address: index.php?page_no=&category_id=1&return=1;




  Head Teacher Mrs Zoe Mabbott
Reception Class Teacher  
    Miss Katrina Harkin 
    PPA cover -Mrs Hitchin
Year One Class Teacher


Mrs Wright


Year Two

Class Teacher


Mrs Fiona Booth

  Class Teacher Mrs Laura Thornton
Year Three Deputy  Head/Class Teacher Mr Andrew Smith 
Year Four Class Teacher Mrs Jen Wade
Year Five Class Teacher Mrs Emma Jackson
Year Six  Class Teacher Miss Hollie Smith 
Senco/Inclusion   Mrs Claire Ashton
Teaching Assistants Mrs Kath Webb


  Mrs Bernie Pennock  
  Mrs Sue Sumner  
  Mrs Suzanne Layzell  
  Mrs Faith Venguedasalon  
  Miss Molly Hutchinson  
Office School Bursar Mrs Kathryn Wilkinson
Site Supervisor   Mr Alan Moon
School Cleaner   Mrs Mary Brown
Kitchen Staff Cook Mrs Stacey Fielding
    Mrs Lisa Haslam
    Mrs Karen Day 
Welfare Assistants   Mrs Mary Brown
    Mrs Young
    Miss Hutchinson 
    Miss Martin




Click here to return to the site website